Relationship blah blah (1)

I’M IN LOVE WITH ZOOEY OMG OMG!
I watch her cover over and over again at my boarding house. And this cover brought me to the movie “(500) Days of Summer”. I watched the movie and fell in love with the plot. It is hard to find this kind of romantic movie. It is very realistic and everybody can relate to the story. Most movies have either happy ending or sad ending, but, (500) Days of Summer brings “ending” to the next level. In fact, I’m not very sure that it has ended yet.

I WANT US TO APPRECIATE TOM’S & SUMMER’S CONVERSATION FOR A WHILE!!!!
For most of teenagers (yes, including me) breakup must be really hard. My last breakup was on May last year right after the high school graduation. We had known each other almost three years before the breakup and spent many times together during the relationship. But, I think, I really fell in love to the idea of ended up together with him at the end of the day. It stopped me from realizing that we weren’t meant to be. I was so doubtful but I tried not to think about it. It was extremely toxic for both of us.
I was so thankful that it finally ended and it didn’t have to hurt both of us any longer. But for some times right after the breakup, it was hard. I started seeing random boys every weeks and talked to them every day. I worried about the idea of me being alone. I became really maniac for being someone’s someone. Until one day, I examined my life. Why? I had been dating three boys every one month ever since I broke up with my ex, but it didn’t make me happier, and I didn’t even end up dating one of them. Then I realized I wasn’t ready for relationship or the idea of “romantic” stuffs. I started filling my life with all thing I have forgotten all this time. I started figuring out myself and did things that I like.
Now, that I am really happy with my life and don’t give a chance to all that bullshit, (500) Days of Summer comes and gives me tons of realistic quotes about love that will hit you straight to you deepest bullshit fear about being lonely. The movie boosts my confidence that I am doing the right thing and that it just wasn’t him (my ex) that I was right about (SUMMER, YOU MADE A GOOD SAYING!). If you are going through a breakup and need something to boost your confidence that will make you stop worrying about love, I suggest you to watch (500) Days of Summer. I hate to repeat this word but this movie is so “REALISTIC”!!!!! Love comes and goes and it is natural. Falling in love and heartbroken are also natural. Life goes on and you will find somebody, instead. Just keep moving!
SOOO, good night, guys! I’m sorry for content lacking etc etc. I’m just not really feel like writing. I hope you guys understand. Hopefully will be back with another great content. YEAY!

“Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else”.

2 comments

  1. juanesia · · Reply

    The following is a work of fiction. Any resemblance to persons living or dead is purely coincidental. Especially you Jenny Beckman. Bitch.

    Like

    1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

